actualité école de cinéma
  1. Home
  2. News
  3. Join our live Q&A session on Instagram!

Join our live Q&A session on Instagram!

Events - 10 December 2020 - by Camille Schaub

Want to study the craft of Filmmaking in Paris? Ask all your questions during our next Instagram Live Event!

If you want to know more about the school, the English-language undergraduate and graduate programs, admission process… and much more, join us on our Instagram Live event, on December 15th. Whether you are living in Australia, India, South Africa, Germany, Brazil or Canada, you will be able to take part in one of our two Q&A sessions, which will suit you the best:

  • Morning session: 10 am CET (9 am UTC)
  • Afternoon session: 7 pm CET (6 pm UTC)

If you have questions during the event, feel free to ask them so we can answer directly to them.

You'll also like

All news